Executive & 2022 Commissioners

Policy Goals are established to progress the Purpose
Policy Limits are defined that help preserve and defend the Purpose
Working Group and Community of Faith Tools, Processes, and Resources have been designed that progress the Purpose
Chinook Winds Executive 2021


The following people serve as Chinook Winds Regional Council Executive: 
Vicki McPhee, Presider
Treena Duncan, Executive Minister
Joanne Anquist, Calgary
Kevin Dorma, Innisfail
Francis Liu, Calgary
Dr Kathy Yamashita, Lethbridge
Bill Moore, Calgary
Anne Yates-Laberge, Calgary
David Pollard, Medicine Hat
Trevor Potter, Lethbridge
Gloria Snow, Morley-Canmore
Deborah Springer, Trochu

Commissioners for 2022

The following people were elected by the Chinook Winds Regional Council to be Commissioners to The United Church of Canada's 2022 General Council Meeting:
Tammy Allan, Ministry Personnel, Olds
Susan Brodrick, Lay, Calgary
Esther Crews, Ministry Personnel, Brooks
Taylor Croissant, Ministry Personnel, Lethbridge
Samuel Grottenberg, Ministry Personnel, Calgary
Francis Liu, Lay, Calgary
Murray Speer, Ministry Personnel, Calgary
Abby Werenka, Lay, Springbank
Vivian Williamson, Lay, Red Deer
Kathy Yamashita, Lay, Lethbridge